Australian Consulate-General
Mumbai, India

Public Holidays 2019

                                                                                    Australian Consulate-General, Mumbai - Public Holidays 2019

 

           Tuesday 1 January

       New Year's Day 

           Monday 28 January

       In lieu of Australia Day/Republic Day

           Thursday 21 March

       Holi

           Friday 19 April

       Good Friday

           Monday 22 April

       Easter Monday

           Wednesday 01 May

       Maharashtra Day

           Thursday 15 August

       Independence day

           Monday 02 September

       Ganesh Chaturthi  

           Wednesday 02 October

       Gandhi Jayanthi

           Tuesday 08 October

       Dussehra

           Monday 28 October

      In lieu of Diwali

           Wednesday 25 December

      Christmas

           Thursday 26 December

      Boxing Day

           Friday 27 December

      Additional DFAT holiday